Jazz Near You

Florida » Past Events Calendar

Calendar Parker Playhouse

707 NE 8th Street
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33338
Upcoming Events

Past events: 2021

Apr 20 Tue
Mar 23 Tue

Past events: 2020

Nov 11 Wed
Apr 1 Wed
Mar 24 Tue
Mar 23 Mon
Mar 22 Sun
Mar 5 Thu
Kenny G.
Parker Playhouse
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Feb 29 Sat
Shelea
Parker Playhouse
Ft Lauderdale, FL
Feb 21 Fri
Jan 30 Thu
Jan 27 Mon
Jan 19 Sun

Past events: 2019

Dec 6 Fri
May 21 Tue

All About Jazz needs your support

Donate
All About Jazz & Jazz Near You were built to promote jazz music: both recorded albums and live events. We rely primarily on venues, festivals and musicians to promote their events through our platform. With club closures, limited reopenings and an uncertain future, we've pivoted our platform to collect, promote and broadcast livestream concerts to support our jazz musician friends. This is a significant but neccesary step that will help musicians and venues now, and in the future. You can help offset the cost of this essential undertaking by making a donation today. In return, we'll deliver an ad-free experience (which includes hiding the sticky footer ad). Thank you!

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.